Africa Cup of Nations 2017 (AFCON): Group Stage Fixtures

{0 Comments}

Africa`s largest soccer fiesta, the 2017 Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON)  is being held in Gabon from 14 January 2017 and finish on 5 February 2017. Packed with a lot of talent, the tournament is expected to attract millions of fans from across Africa.

Here is the 2017 AFCON Group stage fixtures.

Saturday 14 January 2017

Gabon v Guinea-Bissau Stade d’Angondje 18:00
Burkina Faso v Cameroon Stade d’Angondje 21:00

Sunday 15 January 2017

Algeria v Zimbabwe Stade de Franceville 18:00
Tunisia v Senegal Stade de Franceville 21:00

Monday 16 January 2017

Cote d’Ivoire v Togo Stade d’Oyem 18:00
DR Congo v Morocco Stade de Franceville 21:00

Tuesday 17 January 2017

Ghana v Uganda Stade de Port Gentil 18:00
Mali v Egypt Stade de Port Gentil 21:00

Wednesday 18 January 2017

Gabon v Burkina Faso Stade d’Angondje 18:00
Cameroon v Guinea-Bissau Stade d’Angondje 21:00

Thursday 19 January 2017

Algeria v Tunisia Stade de Franceville 18:00
Senegal v Zimbabwe Stade de Franceville 21:00

Friday 20 January 2017

Cote d’Ivoire v DR Congo Stade d’Oyem 18:00
Morocco v Togo Stade d’Oyem 21:00

Saturday 21 January 2017

Ghana v Mali Stade de Port Gentil 18:00
Egypt v Uganda Stade de Port Gentil 21:00

Sunday 22 January 2017

Guinea-Bissau v Burkina Faso Stade de Franceville 21:00
Cameroon v Gabon Stade d’Angondje 21:00

Monday 23 January 2017

Senegal v Algeria Stade de Franceville 21:00
Zimbabwe v Tunisia Stade d’Angondje 21:00

Tuesday 24 January 2017

Togo v DR Congo Stade de Port Gentil 21:00
Morocco v Cote d’Ivoire Stade d’Oyem 21:00

Wednesday 25 January 2017

Egypt v Ghana Stade de Port Gentil 21:00
Uganda v Mali Stade d’Oyem 21:00

Enjoy. Let the games begin!!!

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.